25 DIY Christmas Decorations ! Holiday Room Decor, Wreath, Ornaments

11
38

Today’s video is 25 DIY Christmas Decorations! There’s tons of diy wreaths, ornaments, stockings, and more! These are perfect room decor decorations for the holidays! I’ve made a ton of other 25 DIY Christmas videos such as DIY Christmas Gifts, DIY Christmas Treats, and more DIY Christmas Decorations. Definitely check those out after if you want to see more DIY’s! Love you guys!! xx

I do giveaway EVERY Sunday on my channel! Here’s the current ones:
https://youtu.be/U61lJYQsRAo
https://youtu.be/J6wTlcvPW4U

INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/savandstuff
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/SavAndStuff
MUSICALLY: SavAndStuff
SNAPCHAT: SavAndStuff
YOUNOW: https://www.younow.com/SavAndStuff/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Savannahandstuff
PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/savannahandpins
MY JEWELRY LINE: http://www.luvgems.com/collections/savannahandstuff

MORE CHRISTMAS VIDEOS

25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Winter Room Decor Projects: https://youtu.be/eijgUau2kvA
25 DIY Christmas Gift Ideas! Cheap & Easy: https://youtu.be/YG5tBCgeJUI
25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Winter Room Decor Ideas: https://youtu.be/nyiTU2YPT54
25 DIY PROJECTS YOU NEED TO TRY BEFORE CHRISTMAS! DIY Gift Ideas, Room Decor, Crafts: https://youtu.be/Uk530NTo6AU
CHEAP Christmas Gift Ideas! Gifts For Her, Him, Mom, Dad, Men, Women: https://youtu.be/d1mi2zECab4
CHRISTMAS WISHLIST 2016! Christmas Gift Ideas: https://youtu.be/ILbhaSYQ0nU
25 DIY Christmas Treats! Holiday Desserts, Cookies, Recipes, Food: https://youtu.be/J-Dsd2e5Vas
25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Holiday Room Decor, Crafts & Projects: https://youtu.be/nNcU1cceAhw
25 DIY Christmas Gifts! Homemade Gift Ideas: https://youtu.be/oxWTOIcQJxw

DIY’s IN THE VIDEO
Mini Christmas Tree Wreath: http://www.designimprovised.com/2016/11/diy-mini-christmas-tree-wreath.html
White Foam Trees: http://sayyes.com/2016/11/white-foam-christmas-trees.html
Indoor Swing: http://passionshake.com/diy-dreamy-indoor-swing/
Mini Present Wreath: http://www.designimprovised.com/2016/12/diy-christmas-present-wreath.html
Mini Gingerbread House Ornament: http://tikkido.com/blog/miniature-gingerbread-house-Christmas-ornament-tutorial
Cranberry Candle: http://www.theresourcegirls.com/blog/2016/11/12/cranberry-candle-diy
Painted Pinecones: http://lovelyindeed.com/diy-painted-pinecones/
Animal Cookie Ornaments: http://studiodiy.com/2016/12/01/diy-circus-animal-cookie-ornaments/
Paper Holiday Houses: http://www.deliacreates.com/paper-holiday-houses-free-templates/
Woodland Christmas Printables: http://thediydreamer.com/christmas/woodland-christmas-printable-wall-art/
Vintage Truck Wreath: http://www.aprettylifeinthesuburbs.com/vintage-truck-christmas-wreath/
Ice Cream Stockings: http://mypoppet.com.au/makes/2016/12/diy-ice-cream-cone-christmas-stocking-with-free-pattern.html
Cactus Ornament: http://clubcrafted.com/2016/11/29/diy-cactus-christmas-ornament/
Sequin Tree Pillow: http://clubcrafted.com/2016/11/30/diy-sequin-tree-pillow-for-christmas/
Macrame Wreath: http://www.alwaysrooney.com/2016/12/macrame-wreath-diy.html
Splatter Planter: http://themerrythought.com/diy/diy-splatter-planter/
Gold Leaf Wreath: https://ahomeforcrafts.com/BlogPost/uj6l/Gold-leaf-wreath-DIY–with-free-downloadable-template-and-cut-file
Felt Elf: https://missdaisypatterns.com/my-little-elf-free-pattern/
Cardboard Christmas Trees: http://www.hellowonderful.co/post/COLORFUL-CARDBOARD-CHRISTMAS-TREES-AND-DIY-ORNAMENTS
Twig Reindeer Ornaments: http://www.firefliesandmudpies.com/2015/11/21/twig-reindeer-ornaments/
Glitter Joy Sign: http://damasklove.com/diy-glitter-joy-decor/
Silhouette Christmas Trees: https://ahomeforcrafts.com/BlogPost/uj61/Silhouette-Christmas-trees–free-download-pdf-and-svg-cut-files
Holiday Garland Backdrop: http://www.thebeautydojo.com/christmas-decor-made-easy/
Tinsel Wallpaper: http://theproperblog.com/diy/properprintables-tinsel-holiday-wallpaper-download/
Pillow Case With Ties: http://www.marymarthamama.com/crafty-cat/bed-pillow-cases-with-ties/

Are you a youtuber who wants to connect with brands and create sponsorship opportunities? Sign up with FameBit: https://famebit.com/a/savannahandstuff

Camera I Use (Canon t6i): http://go.magik.ly/ml/1b1/

[BUSINESS INQUIRIES]
savannahandstuff@yahoo.ca

38 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here