25 DIY Room Decor Ideas & Projects! For Teenagers, Girls, Kids

14
23

Today’s video includes 25 DIY room decor ideas and projects. These ideas are great for teenagers, girls, kids, boys, adults.. pretty much everyone! I hope these DIY’s give you ideas for how to decorate your room or just give you fun activities to make at home. Let me know if you want me to do another 25 DIY room decor projects video, or if you have any other 25 DIY videos ideas. Love you guys!

MORE 25 DIY VIDEOS
25 DIY Phone Cases: https://youtu.be/8yiHXdWJShc
25 DIY Slime: https://youtu.be/8yiHXdWJShc
25 Random DIY Projects: https://youtu.be/Vk-jI-KaCWM
25 DIY Backpacks: https://youtu.be/qQ7lupITOhg
25 DIY Notebooks: https://youtu.be/1p0VTgb1ex0
25 DIY School Supplies: https://youtu.be/gNKqsN8y5s8

INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/savandstuff
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/SavAndStuff
MUSICALLY: SavAndStuff
SNAPCHAT: SavAndStuff
YOUNOW: https://www.younow.com/SavAndStuff/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Savannahandstuff
PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/savannahandpins
MY JEWELRY LINE: http://www.luvgems.com/collections/savannahandstuff

25 DIY Room Decor Projects
Washi Tape Door: http://www.burlapandblue.com/2016/12/22/washi-tape-door-decor-with-schlage/
Giant Balloon Stuffed Animal: http://littleinspiration.com/2016/05/diy-giant-balloon-stuffed-animal.html
House Shelf: http://www.abeautifulmess.com/2015/11/house-shaped-shelf-diy.html
Creativity Printable: http://solipandi.com/2015/12/05/digital-print-freebie-creativity/
Furry Stool: http://www.abeautifulmess.com/2016/01/make-a-furry-stool-with-gold-legs-in-minutes.html
Palm Tree Leaf Pillow: http://www.abeautifulmess.com/2016/01/felt-palm-leaf-pillow-diy.html
Red Heart: http://passionshake.com/diy-valentines-day-wall-he-art/
Abstract Modern Art: http://www.abeautifulmess.com/2016/05/try-this-abstract-modern-art-diy.html
Piñata Pillow: http://www.cozyreverie.com/news/diy-pinata-pillow
Holographic Vase: http://www.abeautifulmess.com/2016/04/holographic-vase-diy.html
Lego Clock: http://kidthings.net/diy-lego-clock/
Retro Gumball Stand: http://www.ajoyfulriot.com/diy-retro-style-gumball-machine-stand/
Abstract Watercolor Printable: http://littlegoldpixel.com/2015/09/freebie-fridays-abstract-watercolor-free-art-printable/
Geo Striped Pillow: http://www.whistleandivy.com/2015/09/crochet-geo-stripe-pillow-giveaway.html
Floral Garland: http://www.inspiredbythis.com/diy-blog/diy-floral-garland/
Watercolor Gem Art: http://www.delineateyourdwelling.com/2015/08/watercolor-gem-easy-art.html
Washi Tape Headboard: http://www.thesurznickcommonroom.com/2015/05/washi-tape-headboard.html
Framed Candy: http://damasklove.com/diy-framed-candy/
Colorful Bar Cart: http://www.bespoke-bride.com/2015/04/28/entertain-your-guests-with-this-diy-bar-cart/
Fringe Pillow: http://www.abeautifulmess.com/2015/04/yarn-fringe-pillow-diy.html
Tic Tac Toe Stool: http://therusticwillow.com/diy-tic-tac-toe-stool/
Dollhouse Pillow: http://www.abeautifulmess.com/2014/12/dollhouse-pillow.html
Watercolour Wood Letters: http://persialou.com/2014/11/diy-watercolor-wood-letters-tutorial.html
Wire Letter Quote: http://julieblanner.com/be-bright-art-idea/
Marble Cabinet: http://persialou.com/2014/07/marble-paper-filing-cabinet.html

Are you a youtuber who wants to connect with brands and create sponsorship opportunities? Sign up with FameBit: https://famebit.com/a/savannahandstuff

Camera I Use (Canon t6i): http://go.magik.ly/ml/1b1/

[BUSINESS INQUIRIES]
savannahandstuff@yahoo.ca

23 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here